Little Lords is proud to be stocked exclusively in the following boutiques.
If you’re interested in becoming a little lords retailer please visit our Wholesale section.

AUSTRALIA


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Aster & Ruby www.asterandruby.com.au
Shop G068/330 Pinjarra Rd, Mandurah

Kalbarri Jetty Surf  www.kalbarrijettysurf.com.au
Shop 5, Marine Centre, 166 Grey St, Kalbarri

Little Leisure Dunsborough   www.littleleisure.com.au
Shop 5-8/42-44 Gugeri St, Claremont

Little Leisure Claremont   www.littleleisure.com.au
56 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough

Margaret River Rascals   www.margaretriverrascals.com.au
Shop 3/129 Bussell Hwy, Margaret River

Storks Corner   www.storkscorner.com.au
47 McCoy St, Myaree

VICTORIA

Little Gumnut
Shop 40 Gladstone Park Shopping Centre, Gladstone Park

Little Smiles Fashion   www.littlesmilesfashion.com.au
96A High St, Maryborough

Little Urban   www.littleurban.com.au
29 / 22-30 Wallace Ave, Point Cook

NEW SOUTH WALES

Rourke & Henry   www.rourkeandhenry.com.au
113 Kendal St, Cowra

QUEENSLAND

Everything’s Rosie   www.everythingsrosie.com.au
Queen St, Ayr

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Bubs N Up   www.bubsnup.com
49A Murray ST, Angaston

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Sugar & Spice www.sugarandspicethebabyshop.com
Shop 4, 50 Todd Mall Alice Springs NT

NEW ZEALAND


Jaxon Rose   www.jaxonrose.com.au
115 Jackson St, Petone, Wellington

Room 8   www.room8.co.nz
Online only

ONLINE


Global Kidz (WA)   www.globalkidz.com.au

Mini Fashion Kids (VIC)   www.minifashionkids.com.au

Scruff Candy (SA)   www.scruffcandy.com.au

Threads 4 Boys (VIC)   www.threadsforboys.com.au

Surfstitch (QLD)   www.surfstitch.com

The Iconic(NSW)   www.iconic.com

Little Wren (DUBAI)   www.littlewren.com